What’s On

A Rough Guide to Stage Times (unless otherwise stated) Doors 7:30pm. Support begins at 745/8pm. Headliner on stage anytime from 830pm. Live music curfew 11:00pm. (All times are approximate) Please note once you have entered the building we operate a no re-admission policy. Please click here for more information about buying tickets from Bush Hall.
Date Line up Price
Sun 29 Mar 17.50 NATHAN GRISDALE + special guests NATHAN GRISDALE + special guests 17.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 Mar £12 MARIKA HACKMAN + special guests MARIKA HACKMAN + special guests £12 Full Details Tickets
Mon 6 Apr £17.50 SHARON ROBINSON + special guests SHARON ROBINSON + special guests £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Apr £25 MILTON'S BIG EGO with JOHN WILLIAMS MILTON'S BIG EGO with JOHN WILLIAMS £25 Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Apr £12.50 NATHAN SYKES NATHAN SYKES £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Apr £15 THE RAILS THE RAILS £15 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Apr £14.50 BLAIR DUNLOP + EMMA STEVENS + support from JJ Draper BLAIR DUNLOP + EMMA STEVENS + support from JJ Draper £14.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Apr £11.50 LO FANG + Special Guests LO FANG + Special Guests £11.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Apr £20.00 Hazel O'Connor Hazel O'Connor £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Apr £17.50 A MIGHTY NIGHT OF COMEDY: REGINALD D HUNTER + SARA PASCOE + ANDREW MAXWELL + AISLING BEA A MIGHTY NIGHT OF COMEDY: REGINALD D HUNTER + SARA PASCOE + ANDREW MAXWELL + AISLING BEA £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Apr £9 THE ONCE THE ONCE £9 Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 May £22.50 BERNARD FANNING BERNARD FANNING £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 May £22.50 BERNARD FANNING BERNARD FANNING £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 3 May £12.50 / £15.50 MANU DELAGO HANDMADE MANU DELAGO HANDMADE £12.50 / £15.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 5 May £16 SHAWN SMITH SHAWN SMITH £16 Full Details Tickets
Wed 6 May £14 SONS OF BILL SONS OF BILL £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 May £25 KINGS OF CONVENIENCE perform Quiet is the New Loud + book launch & live interview KINGS OF CONVENIENCE perform Quiet is the New Loud + book launch & live interview £25 Full Details
Fri 8 May £25 KINGS OF CONVENIENCE perform Quiet is the New Loud + book launch & live interview KINGS OF CONVENIENCE perform Quiet is the New Loud + book launch & live interview £25 Full Details
Mon 11 May £15 PATRICK WATSON PATRICK WATSON £15 Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 May £10 JOYCE MANOR JOYCE MANOR £10 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2