What’s On

A Rough Guide to Stage Times (unless otherwise stated) Doors 7:30pm. Support begins at 745/8pm. Headliner on stage anytime from 830pm. Live music curfew 11:00pm. (All times are approximate) Please note once you have entered the building we operate a no re-admission policy. Please click here for more information about buying tickets from Bush Hall.
Date Line up Price
Stella Parton Sat 21 Jan £28.50 Stella Parton Stella Parton £28.50 Full Details Tickets
The Sensational Francis Dunnery Band Sun 22 Jan The Sensational Francis Dunnery Band The Sensational Francis Dunnery Band Full Details Tickets
THE CACTUS BLOSSOMS Mon 23 Jan £10 THE CACTUS BLOSSOMS + Ags Connolly THE CACTUS BLOSSOMS + Ags Connolly £10 Full Details Tickets
CHATHAM COUNTY LINE Thu 26 Jan £17.50 CHATHAM COUNTY LINE + The Rosellys CHATHAM COUNTY LINE + The Rosellys £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Brooke Sharkey Fri 27 Jan £12.50 Brooke Sharkey + Kira Lynn Cain Brooke Sharkey + Kira Lynn Cain £12.50 Full Details Tickets
LOST IN DISCO Sat 28 Jan £15 LOST IN DISCO LOST IN DISCO £15 Full Details Tickets
Arcane Roots Fri 3 Feb SOLD OUT Arcane Roots Arcane Roots SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
SIMPLY DYLAN Sun 5 Feb £26.50 / £22 SIMPLY DYLAN SIMPLY DYLAN £26.50 / £22 Full Details Tickets
COMEDY: BUSH HALL Presents with JAMES ACASTER Mon 6 Feb £19.25 COMEDY: BUSH HALL Presents with JAMES ACASTER + Elis James + Dane Baptiste COMEDY: BUSH HALL Presents with JAMES ACASTER + Elis James + Dane Baptiste £19.25 Full Details Tickets
Tom Grennan Thu 9 Feb SOLD OUT Tom Grennan + Cuckoolander Tom Grennan + Cuckoolander SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Comedy: Bush Hall Presents with Joe Lycett Fri 10 Feb SOLD OUT Comedy: Bush Hall Presents with Joe Lycett + Mae Martin + more TBA Comedy: Bush Hall Presents with Joe Lycett + Mae Martin + more TBA SOLD OUT Full Details
C2C Social featuring High Valley Sat 11 Feb SOLD OUT C2C Social featuring High Valley C2C Social featuring High Valley SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Ralph Mctell Sun 12 Feb £22 / £20 concessions Ralph Mctell + Wizz Jones Ralph Mctell + Wizz Jones £22 / £20 concessions Full Details Tickets
Scouting for Girls Tue 14 Feb Scouting for Girls + special guests Scouting for Girls + special guests Full Details
Angel Sat 25 Feb £12.50 Angel Angel £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Angel Mon 27 Feb SOLD OUT Angel Angel SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Harriet Tue 28 Feb £21 Harriet Harriet £21 Full Details Tickets
Basement Thu 2 Mar £16 Basement + Higher Power Basement + Higher Power £16 Full Details
Basement Fri 3 Mar £16 Basement + Higher Power Basement + Higher Power £16 Full Details
Mark Eitzel featuring Bernard Butler Tue 7 Mar £17 Mark Eitzel featuring Bernard Butler + Fernando Viciconte Mark Eitzel featuring Bernard Butler + Fernando Viciconte £17 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2