What’s On

A Rough Guide to Stage Times (unless otherwise stated) Doors 7:30pm. Support begins at 745/8pm. Headliner on stage anytime from 830pm. Live music curfew 11:00pm. (All times are approximate) Please note once you have entered the building we operate a no re-admission policy. Please click here for more information about buying tickets from Bush Hall.
Date Line up Price
Sun 12 Jul £18.50 TIM FINN + guests TIM FINN + guests £18.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Jul £18 VARDIS + DIAMOND HEAD VARDIS + DIAMOND HEAD £18 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Jul £10 / £25 EMIN EMIN £10 / £25 Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Jul £16 KING CHARLES + Special Guests KING CHARLES + Special Guests £16 Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Aug £15 NAHKO AND MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE NAHKO AND MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Aug £15 NAHKO AND MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE NAHKO AND MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE £15 Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Sep £13.50 JESSICA PRATT JESSICA PRATT £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Sep £10 WILL HOGE + Special Guests WILL HOGE + Special Guests £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Sep SOLD OUT STEWART LEE STEWART LEE SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Sun 13 Sep £17 SALLY BARKER + special guests SALLY BARKER + special guests £17 Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Sep SOLD OUT STEWART LEE STEWART LEE SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Oct £18 HORSE McDONALD + special guests HORSE McDONALD + special guests £18 Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Oct £22.50 SUZZY ROCHE and LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE SUZZY ROCHE and LUCY WAINWRIGHT ROCHE £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 Oct £12.50 MT. WOLF + special guests MT. WOLF + special guests £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Oct £20 An Evening with BRUCE COCKBURN An Evening with BRUCE COCKBURN £20 Full Details Tickets
Thu 22 Oct £9 EAVES + special guests EAVES + special guests £9 Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Oct £15 DAVID FORD - I SINCERELY APOLOGISE FOR ALL THE TROUBLE I'VE CAUSED - The 10 Year Anniversary Show DAVID FORD - I SINCERELY APOLOGISE FOR ALL THE TROUBLE I'VE CAUSED - The 10 Year Anniversary Show £15 Full Details Tickets
Sun 25 Oct £13 BELLA HARDY BELLA HARDY £13 Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Nov £14 AOIFE O'DONOVAN AOIFE O'DONOVAN £14 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Nov £15 DAN BAIRD & HOMEMADE SIN DAN BAIRD & HOMEMADE SIN £15 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2