What’s On

A Rough Guide to Stage Times (unless otherwise stated) Doors 7:30pm. Support begins at 745/8pm. Headliner on stage anytime from 830pm. Live music curfew 11:00pm. (All times are approximate) Please note once you have entered the building we operate a no re-admission policy. Please click here for more information about buying tickets from Bush Hall.
Date Line up Price
Comedy: Bush Hall Presents with TIM KEY Fri 2 Dec £17.50 Comedy: Bush Hall Presents with TIM KEY + Holly Walsh + Fin Taylor + Nish Kumar (MC) Comedy: Bush Hall Presents with TIM KEY + Holly Walsh + Fin Taylor + Nish Kumar (MC) £17.50 Full Details Tickets
FELIX RIEBL Sat 3 Dec £25 FELIX RIEBL + Azusena + Tamu Massif FELIX RIEBL + Azusena + Tamu Massif £25 Full Details Tickets
Dodie Sun 4 Dec £12 Dodie Dodie £12 Full Details Tickets
THE DUNWELLS Mon 5 Dec £13.00 THE DUNWELLS + Olivia Sebastianelli + Rothwell THE DUNWELLS + Olivia Sebastianelli + Rothwell £13.00 Full Details Tickets
The Temperance Movement Tue 6 Dec SOLD OUT The Temperance Movement + The Pearl Harts The Temperance Movement + The Pearl Harts SOLD OUT Full Details
PAUL DEMPSEY Wed 7 Dec £20 PAUL DEMPSEY PAUL DEMPSEY £20 Full Details Tickets
Music House for Children's Carol Concert at Bush Hall Sun 11 Dec £8 adults/ £7 children Music House for Children's Carol Concert at Bush Hall Music House for Children's Carol Concert at Bush Hall £8 adults/ £7 children Full Details Tickets
Medium Rare presents Swan Song- The Sequel Mon 12 Dec £70 Medium Rare presents Swan Song- The Sequel Medium Rare presents Swan Song- The Sequel £70 Full Details
Medium Rare presents Swan Song- The Sequel Tue 13 Dec £70 Medium Rare presents Swan Song- The Sequel Medium Rare presents Swan Song- The Sequel £70 Full Details
DAVID FORD presents MILK AND COOKIES 2016 Sun 18 Dec £15 DAVID FORD presents MILK AND COOKIES 2016 DAVID FORD presents MILK AND COOKIES 2016 £15 Full Details Tickets
WHITE MISCHIEF New Year's Eve Variety Extravaganza 2016 Sat 31 Dec £15 - £97 WHITE MISCHIEF New Year's Eve Variety Extravaganza 2016 WHITE MISCHIEF New Year's Eve Variety Extravaganza 2016 £15 - £97 Full Details Tickets
Stella Parton Sat 21 Jan £28.50 Stella Parton Stella Parton £28.50 Full Details Tickets
The Sensational Francis Dunnery Band Sun 22 Jan The Sensational Francis Dunnery Band The Sensational Francis Dunnery Band Full Details Tickets
THE CACTUS BLOSSOMS Mon 23 Jan £10 THE CACTUS BLOSSOMS THE CACTUS BLOSSOMS £10 Full Details Tickets
CHATHAM COUNTY LINE Thu 26 Jan £17.50 CHATHAM COUNTY LINE CHATHAM COUNTY LINE £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Brooke Sharkey Fri 27 Jan £12.50 Brooke Sharkey + Kira Lynn Cain Brooke Sharkey + Kira Lynn Cain £12.50 Full Details Tickets
LOST IN DISCO Sat 28 Jan £15 LOST IN DISCO LOST IN DISCO £15 Full Details Tickets
SIMPLY DYLAN Sun 5 Feb £26.50 / £22 SIMPLY DYLAN SIMPLY DYLAN £26.50 / £22 Full Details Tickets
COMEDY: BUSH HALL Presents with JAMES ACASTER Mon 6 Feb £19.25 COMEDY: BUSH HALL Presents with JAMES ACASTER + Elis James + Dane Baptiste COMEDY: BUSH HALL Presents with JAMES ACASTER + Elis James + Dane Baptiste £19.25 Full Details Tickets
Tom Grennan Thu 9 Feb SOLD OUT Tom Grennan + Cuckoolander Tom Grennan + Cuckoolander SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2