What’s On

A Rough Guide to Stage Times (unless otherwise stated) Doors 7:30pm. Support begins at 745/8pm. Headliner on stage anytime from 830pm. Live music curfew 11:00pm. (All times are approximate) Please note once you have entered the building we operate a no re-admission policy. Please click here for more information about buying tickets from Bush Hall.
Date Line up Price
Tue 27 Jan £15 TRINITY ROOTS TRINITY ROOTS £15 Full Details Tickets
Wed 28 Jan £14 The Barr Brothers The Barr Brothers £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Jan £12.50 NATHANIEL RATELIFF & BAND NATHANIEL RATELIFF & BAND £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Feb £16.50 Bush Hall presents with MILES JUPP Bush Hall presents with MILES JUPP £16.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Feb £20 - £60 AN EVENING WITH MARK RYLANCE & FRIENDS Singing in the Dark Times AN EVENING WITH MARK RYLANCE & FRIENDS Singing in the Dark Times £20 - £60 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Feb £14.00 HISS GOLDEN MESSENGER HISS GOLDEN MESSENGER £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb £16 HAMELL ON TRIAL HAMELL ON TRIAL £16 Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Feb £14 JOLIE HOLLAND JOLIE HOLLAND £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Feb £12 IBEYI + special guests IBEYI + special guests £12 Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Feb £11.50 BLEACHERS plus special guests BLEACHERS plus special guests £11.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Feb £16 GRANT NICHOLAS + special guests GRANT NICHOLAS + special guests £16 Full Details Tickets
Wed 4 Mar £15 GUSTER GUSTER £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Mar £24 CLAUDIA BRUCKEN + special guests CLAUDIA BRUCKEN + special guests £24 Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Mar £15 JUDITH OWEN plus special guests JUDITH OWEN plus special guests £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Mar £17 MARKETA IRGLOVA plus special guests MARKETA IRGLOVA plus special guests £17 Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Mar £12 BILLY LOCKETT BILLY LOCKETT £12 Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 Mar £12 MARIKA HACKMAN + special guests MARIKA HACKMAN + special guests £12 Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Apr £25 MILTON'S BIG EGO with JOHN WILLIAMS MILTON'S BIG EGO with JOHN WILLIAMS £25 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Apr £20.00 Hazel O'Connor Hazel O'Connor £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Apr £9 THE ONCE THE ONCE £9 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2