What’s On

A Rough Guide to Stage Times (unless otherwise stated) Doors 7:30pm. Support begins at 745/8pm. Headliner on stage anytime from 830pm. Live music curfew 11:00pm. (All times are approximate) Please note once you have entered the building we operate a no re-admission policy. Please click here for more information about buying tickets from Bush Hall.
Date Line up Price
Sat 20 Sep Private Event Private Event Full Details
Wed 24 Sep £10 THE MOONS with support from Monroze & The Scarletts THE MOONS with support from Monroze & The Scarletts £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Sep 18 Sounds Perfect presents WAY OUT WEST Sounds Perfect presents WAY OUT WEST 18 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Sep Private Event Private Event Full Details
Sun 28 Sep £17 Dervish Dervish £17 Full Details Tickets
Tue 30 Sep 15.00 Dan Sultan Dan Sultan 15.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Oct £18.00 FABI – SILVESTRI - GAZZE (SOLD OUT) FABI – SILVESTRI - GAZZE (SOLD OUT) £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Oct £17.50 JIMMY LaFAVE + The Night Tribe JIMMY LaFAVE + The Night Tribe £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 27.50 KAREN O KAREN O 27.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Oct 27.50 KAREN O KAREN O 27.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 7 Oct £15 A GREAT BIG WORLD A GREAT BIG WORLD £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Oct 18.50 THE COMMON LINNETS THE COMMON LINNETS 18.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct £17.50 DRAGONFORCE DRAGONFORCE £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 13 Oct 12.50 Blake Mills Blake Mills 12.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Oct £17.50 CHUCK PROPHET CHUCK PROPHET £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Oct £17.50 ADAM COHEN ADAM COHEN £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Oct £19.50 LAURA VEIRS SOLO TOUR LAURA VEIRS SOLO TOUR £19.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Oct £12.50 KISHI BASHI KISHI BASHI £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Oct £12.50 GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Oct 15.00 Peter Broderick Peter Broderick 15.00 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 3