What’s On

A Rough Guide to Stage Times (unless otherwise stated) Doors 7:30pm. Support begins at 745/8pm. Headliner on stage anytime from 830pm. Live music curfew 11:00pm. (All times are approximate) Please note once you have entered the building we operate a no re-admission policy. Please click here for more information about buying tickets from Bush Hall.
Date Line up Price
Wed 4 Mar £15 GUSTER + Luke Rathborne GUSTER + Luke Rathborne £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Mar £24 CLAUDIA BRUCKEN + special guests CLAUDIA BRUCKEN + special guests £24 Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Mar £15 JUDITH OWEN plus special guests JUDITH OWEN plus special guests £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Mar £17 MARKETA IRGLOVA plus special guests MARKETA IRGLOVA plus special guests £17 Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Mar £12 BILLY LOCKETT BILLY LOCKETT £12 Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 Mar 17.50 NATHAN GRISDALE + special guests NATHAN GRISDALE + special guests 17.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 Mar £12 MARIKA HACKMAN + special guests MARIKA HACKMAN + special guests £12 Full Details Tickets
Mon 6 Apr £17.50 SHARON ROBINSON + special guests SHARON ROBINSON + special guests £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Apr £25 MILTON'S BIG EGO with JOHN WILLIAMS MILTON'S BIG EGO with JOHN WILLIAMS £25 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Apr £14.50 BLAIR DUNLOP + EMMA STEVENS + support from Ben Smith BLAIR DUNLOP + EMMA STEVENS + support from Ben Smith £14.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Apr £20.00 Hazel O'Connor Hazel O'Connor £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Apr £17.50 A MIGHTY NIGHT OF COMEDY: REGINALD D HUNTER + SARA PASCOE + ANDREW MAXWELL + AISLING BEA A MIGHTY NIGHT OF COMEDY: REGINALD D HUNTER + SARA PASCOE + ANDREW MAXWELL + AISLING BEA £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Apr £9 THE ONCE THE ONCE £9 Full Details Tickets
Sun 3 May £12.50 / £15.50 MANU DELAGO HANDMADE MANU DELAGO HANDMADE £12.50 / £15.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 5 May £16 SHAWN SMITH SHAWN SMITH £16 Full Details Tickets
Mon 11 May £15 PATRICK WATSON PATRICK WATSON £15 Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 May £10 JOYCE MANOR JOYCE MANOR £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 15 May £12 SHE KEEPS BEES SHE KEEPS BEES £12 Full Details Tickets
Sun 17 May £27 LONDON BURLESQUE FESTIVAL: Twisted Cabaret LONDON BURLESQUE FESTIVAL: Twisted Cabaret £27 Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 May £16 NICK HELM, KEVIN ELDON, PHIL NICHOL + ELIS JAMES NICK HELM, KEVIN ELDON, PHIL NICHOL + ELIS JAMES £16 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2